Metal Storm logo

7 fans
Also known as Zarathustra (96-00)

Country: United Kingdom

Links: Official website

Formed in: 1996

1996-Death metal


1996-  Jonathan "Jon" Butlin - guitar
1999-  Paul Wilkinson - guitar
2008-  Steve Powell - drums
2011-  Agamoth Sabbath A. - vocals
View timeline ››
1996-1998  Mark (II) - drums
1996-2006  Eddie Ruffles - bass, vocals
1998-2000  Wayne (I) - drums
2000-2008  Jonathan Rushforth - drums
2007-2009  Phil Williams - bass
2007-2009  Luke Robinson - vocals
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

The metal scene and more particularly the extreme metal scene in England and the whole United Kingdom have been in question for some time now regarding the supposed lack of great death metal bands from these lands. England has a vast underground of talented...
Review by Baz Anderson ››

Forum topics