Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


NA-  Yoshika "Yosh Otias" Saito - violin
2002-  Tony Beaufils - guitar
2008-  Aurélien Joucla - drums
2010-  Fred Charpentier - bass
2013-  Pelle K - vocals
View timeline ››
2005-2013  Vince Pichereau - vocals
View timeline ››
2014  Yannis Papadopoulos - vocals
2016-  David Åkesson - vocals
2014-2019  Kévin Codfert - piano

Latest reviews

Let's listen to some true European Power Metal one more time! Hum ok well all those new bands sounds similar in general but I think that, finally, I found something a bit different! The name of this new band is Qantice and their first album The Cosmocinesy...
Review by Jeff ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts