Metal Storm logo

47 fans
Also known as Neoshine (2005-2008)

Country: Germany
Label: Massacre Records

Links: Official website

Formed in: 2008

2008-Power metal


2008-  Frederik Ehmke - drums
2008-  Alex Schulz - bass
2008-  Florian ''Flo'' Laurin - guitars, keyboards
2018-  Manuel Seoane - guitars
2018-  Nick Holleman - vocals
View timeline ››
2008-2018  Herbie Langhans - vocals
2012-2015  Marcus Siepen - guitars
View timeline ››
2011  Marcus Siepen - guitars
2016  Manuel Seoane - guitars
2016  Kevin van den Heiligenberg - drums
2016  Nick Holleman - vocals
2009  Morten Sandager - keyboards
2009  Thomas Rettke - vocals
2010  Joost Van Den Broek - keyboards
2010  Markus Teske - programming
› 2016  -//- keyboards, piano
2014  Andreas Gutjahr - guitar solo
2016  Stephan Lill - guitars

Latest reviews

Sinbreed, now short one Marcus Siepen, breaks off another chunk of that heavy-speed-power freight train it has been farming for years. Master Creator offers no divergence from its predecessors - startlingly little, in fact, to the point that the tracklists of all three albums are fairly interchangeable. Unlike Shadows or When Worlds Collide, however, Master Creator lacks strong singles to anchor the album and drive it home.
Review by ScreamingSteelUS ››
After a strong debut, Sinbreed have returned with an even better sophomore album. Shadows brings the same manner of speed-power, but with more energy and stronger songwriting to make Sinbreed a band on the rise.
Review by ScreamingSteelUS ››

Forum topics