Metal Storm logo


2010-  Kosta "V" Varvatakis - guitars
2010-2015  Cody Souza - bass
› 2015-  -//- bass, vocals
2012-  Nick Souza - drums
2012-2013  Miguel Esparza - guitars
› 2022-  -//-
View timeline ››
2010-2011  Andrew "Drew" Gage - guitars
2010-2012  Alex Bent - drums
2010-2015  Steve "Zetro" Souza - vocals
2013-2014  Justin Cole - guitars
2014-2017  Justin Sakogawa - guitars
2018-2022  Kevin Paterson - guitars
View timeline ››
2011  Glen Alvelais - guitars

Latest reviews

"I got another confession to make, I'm no fool, everyone's got their chains to break, holding you."

Yes, metalstormers, I have my own confession to make.
Review by omne metallum ››
Just like their debut Heroes Of Origin, Hatriot's Dawn Of The New Centurion has Exodus's Tempo Of The Damned written all over it - same sound, different band. It might be no surprise, then, to hear the legendary Steve "Zetro" Souza belting out these driving, unrelenting songs in his cutting, gravelly whine. The obvious similarity is a double-edged sword, as Hatriot can be either a welcome extra dose of Tempo or a mere copycat, depending on your inclination.
Review by ScreamingSteelUS ››

Forum topics