Metal Storm logo


1998-  Lzzy Hale - vocals, guitars, keyboards
1998-  Arejay Hale - drums, backing vocals
2003-  Joe Hottinger - guitars, backing vocals
2004-  Josh Smith (I) - bass, backing vocals
View timeline ››
1998-2003  Roger Hale - bass, backing vocals
2003-2004  Dave Hartley - bass, backing vocals
View timeline ››
2012  Lenny Skolnik - keyboards
2012  Howard Benson - keyboards
2012  Phil X - guitars
2012  Wolfgang William Van Halen - backing vocals
2012  Jamie Muhoberac - piano
2022  Ashley McBryde - vocals

Latest reviews

Hard rock is a genre that's a bit on the stale side, to put it mildly, for keeping up with it. I get bored faster than I actually like to admit. I mean, I'm game for some rocking out but there's too little traction for even a casual listen most of the time. However, there's this. I may sound like a broken record on repeat here but if you've missed me saying it before, I'm totally in for female vocals with character; and Halestorm is exactly that, more so when going flat out.
Review by Ivor ››

Forum topics