Metal Storm logo


2006-2014  Marc-André Lafrenière - vocals, guitars
2006-2014  Mathieu Plamondon - guitars
2006-2014  Lucas Biron - drums
2006-2014  Jean-François Racine - keyboards
2011-2014  Louis-Antoine Pelletier - bass
View timeline ››
2006-2011  Ludovic Lanteigne - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Do you think it's impossible for a band to be a truly creative force when operating in the melodic death metal subgenre today? These lads from the French-speaking part of Canada with a German word for a name and a sound based on Swedish and Finnish...
Review by Milena ››

Forum topics