Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


NA-  Corky Gainsford - drums, vocals
2003-  Adrian Patrick - guitars, vocals
2003-  Ryan Patrick - guitars, vocals
2012-  Vassilios Metropoulos - bass, vocals
View timeline ››
NA-2012  Flavio Ivan Mendoza - bass
2003  Rainer Tuomikanto - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

It's time for another "why the hell is this on a metal site?" moment, brought to you by Otherwise. True Love Never Dies - if that doesn't give a hint of what's in store, then chances you're the type of person who still uses child safety scissors as a grown adult. Or, you're like myself, and hoped prayed that the album title was conceived with some sense of irony. Too bad, here's some child-safety pop rock.
Review by Doc G. ››

Forum topics