Metal Storm logo


2011-  Søren Last - guitars
2011-  Christian Schettler - vocals
2011-  Alex Schulz - bass
2013-  Robin Lexow - drums
View timeline ››
2011-2013  Johannes Appel - drums
View timeline ››
2013  Tom Kuhn - bass

Latest reviews

I judged a book by its cover. And I thank the metal gods that I did! This death metal started off sounding a bit more raw than I usually like, but I just kept staring at the creepily awesome cover art and letting the album play. In all honestly, that's...
Review by Susan ››

Forum topics