Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Major Parkinson


2003-  Jon Ivar Kollbotn - vocals
2003-  Eivind Gammersvik - bass
2003-  Lars Christian Bjørknes - keyboards
2016-  Claudia Cox - violins
2016-  Øystein Bech-Eriksen - guitars
2016-  Sondre Veland - drums
2016-  Sondre Skollevoll - guitars
View timeline ››
2003-2004  Jan Are Rønhovde - drums
2003-2011  Alf Borge - guitars, backing vocals
2003-2014  André Lund - guitars
2004  Rasmus Hungnes - drums
2004-2009  Cato Olaisen - drums
2009-2014  Jens Erik Aasmundseth - drums
2011-2014  Steinar Hjelmbrekke - guitars
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

As curious as it is, one of my favourite albums this year was released quite early at the beginning of the year. This stellar album blew me away when I first heard it and it has continued to amaze me throughout the year. I might even say, Twilight Cinema has already stood the test of time. It has definitely survived the initial round of childish excitement. Most importantly, however, each time I listen to it I'm still awed by the detailed theatrical expressiveness and beauty of this album.   Review by Ivor ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Forum topics