Metal Storm logo
Anette Olzon

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2012-  Anette Olzon - vocals
2012-  Johan Glössne - guitars, bass, drums, keyboards, piano
2012-  Stefan Örn - keyboards, piano
2012-  Stefan Bergman - drums
2012-  Joakim Söderström - piano
2021  Magnus Karlsson - guitars


Latest reviews

Disclaimer: I am primarily writing this review because Anette is a personal friend of mine. At least in my version of the truth.   Review by Dream Taster ››

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]