Metal Storm logo
Anette Olzon - New Studio Album Due In May

Anette Olzon is back with her third solo album, titled Rapture. It will be set free on May 10th, 2024 via Frontiers Music Srl. Recorded by Magnus Karlsson, Anders Köllerfors and Niclas Olsson. Mix and mastering handled by Jacob Hansen. The album's first single and accompanying music video, "Heed The Call", is available for streaming down under.

Track listing as follows:

01. Heed The Call
02. Rapture
03. Day Of Wrath
04. Requiem
05. Arise
06. Take A Stand
07. Cast Evil Out
08. Greedy World
09. Hear My Song
10. Head Up High
11. We Search For Peace

Band profile: Anette Olzon
Posted: 28.02.2024 by Bad English

Hits total: 761 | This month: 8