Metal Storm logo
Reasons Behind


2010-  Elisa Bonafè - vocals
2010-  Gabriele Sapori - guitars
2017-  Michele Cavalca - bass
2017-  Andrea Gardani - drums
View timeline ››
2010-2011  Giovanni Vecchiarino - bass
2010-2012  Francesco Aloisi - drums
2010-2014  Dario "Dige" Trentini - keyboards
2012  Benny Raist Carniola - drums
2012-2014  Enrico Goya Menozzi - bass
2013-2014  Riccardo Grechi - drums
View timeline ››
2023  Steva - vocals
2023  Grace Darkling - vocals

Latest reviews

Symphonics, electronics, breakdowns. Predictable, monotone, uninspired. I could start this review with that “definition of insanity line” to express my thoughts on this album, but I guess that would be as original as some of the songs on this record.
Review by tominator ››
Reasons Behind waste no time in undertaking an ambitious concept album with their debut, The Alpha Memory. Guitar-driven symphonic metal that is full of exuberant keyboard and piano melodies and plenty of unique and memorable vocal passages, Reasons Behind give the listener an emotional journey into the mind of a woman living with one of the greatest conditions of the mind, that of Alzheimer's.
Review by Jason W. ››

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]

Forum topics