Metal Storm logo


2009-  Stefano Rossi Ciucci - guitars
2011-  Riccardo Rogari - bass
2011-  Giacomo Torti - drums
2011-  Luigi Valenti - vocals
View timeline ››
2009  Francesco Paoli - drums
2009  Paolo Rossi - bass, vocals
View timeline ››
2014  Cesare Capaccioni - gregorian chants
2012  Giulio Moschini - guitar solo
2018  Francesco Ferrini - orchestrations

Latest reviews

I'm tired and angry. I won't make the slightest effort to make this review interesting, or easy to read. Nor will I try to be original. And I certainly won't resort to intricate sentences to make this longer than it has to be. Why would I put more work into this than Bloodtruth did when writing the album?
Review by Ilham ››

Forum topics