Metal Storm logo
Heart Of A Coward

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: United Kingdom
Label: Arising Empire

Links: Facebook

Formed in: 2009



2009-  Carl Ayers - guitars
2009-  Steve Haycock - guitars
2009-  "V" Khetia - bass
2009-  Christopher "Noddy" Mansbridge - drums
2017-  Kaan Tasan - vocals
View timeline ››
2011-2017  Jamie Graham - vocals
View timeline ››