Metal Storm logo

32 fans
Country: Germany
Label: Massacre Records

Links: Official Website

Formed in: 2015

2015- Symphonic power metal


2015-  Victor Smolski - guitars
2015-  Jeannette Marchewka - vocals
2017-  Tim Rashid - bass
2018-  Kevin Kott - drums
2018-  Patrick Sühl - vocals
2020-  Frank Beck - vocals
View timeline ››
2015  Dana Harnge - vocals
2015-2017  Armin Alic - bass
2015-2017  Michael Kolar - drums
2015-2017  Enric Garcia - keyboards
2015-2018  Andy B. Franck - vocals
2015-2018  David Readman - vocals
2017-2018  Athanasios "Zacky" Tsoukas - drums
2018  Marc Dzierzon - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

From the opening seconds of Tsar, it's clear that Victor Smolski is involved. Smolski was of course a prominent member of Rage from 2001 to 2015. Fans of Rage will know that Smolski basically took control of songwriting and his focus on heavy technical riffs, orchestral flourishes and solos I can only describe as slightly insane, helped Rage develop a signature symphonic sound in later years. It's of no surprise that he now has total control over Almanac and fans of his sound and songwriting should be find something to enjoy in Tsar.
Review by Belegûr ››

Forum topics