Metal Storm logo
Set And Setting


2009-  Shane Handal - guitars
2009-  Stephen Handal - drums
2009-  Mark Etherington - drums
2013-  Nick Sibilia - bass
2013-  Ryan Fugate - guitars
View timeline ››
2009-2013  John Kreft - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Does reviewing a band from your home state mean that your review will probably contain some bias? I'd like to think not, but it's probably inevitable. Let's hop to it, then.
Review by Auntie Sahar ››

Bandcamp player

Photo galleries