Metal Storm logo
Christopher Michael "Chris" Fehn


1998-2019 Slipknot - percussion, backing vocals (as #3 - Chris Fehn)  
2010- Will Haven - bass  

Studio musician

2019 Phil Campbell - drums  

Personal information

Born on: 24.02.1972

Christopher Michael Fehn (born February 24, 1972), also known simply as Chris, or by his number #3, is an American musician known as one of the two custom percussionists of Slipknot.