Metal Storm logo
Silent Force - Biography


Driven by creative engines Alex Beyrodt (known as gitarrist for Sinner and Primal Fear) and vocalist D.C. Cooper (ex-Royal Hunt), Silent Force plow through European clubs like an icebreaker since 1999. Aside from Stratovarius bands like Angra or U.D.O. got the benefits of their support. The extremely positive impression of their live performances is guaranteed by the contributions of drummer André Hilgers, bassplayer Jürgen Steinmetz and keyboarder Torsten Röhre, who conquer any stage with reckless abandon. After the debut "The Empire Of Future" (2000) the band released a second record entitled "Infatuator" (2001). The first output for Noise Records is scheduled for Spring 2004.