Metal Storm logo
Royal Thunder - 'Crooked Doors' Streaming In Full

You don't have to wait another minute to listen to Royal Thunder's new album Crooked Doors. This is only the band's second album, but they got plenty of attention with their acclaimed 2012 debut CVI. How does it compare to their debut? Is it a step forward? You can draw your conclusions after you listen to the entire 59-minute record via NPR here.

The new album drops on April 7th in the U.S. (and a few days earlier in Europe) via Relapse Records and the band kicks off a North American tour on May 28th at Siberia in New Orleans. Wild Throne opens on all headlining dates, with Royal Thunder joining Halestorm for a week of dates in mid-June.


01. Time Machine
02. Forget You
03. Wake Up
04. Floor
05. The Line
06. Forgive Me, Karma
07. Glow
08. Ear On The Fool
09. One Day
10. The Bear I
11. The Bear II

Band profile: Royal Thunder
Posted: 31.03.2015 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 13 users
02.04.2015 - 08:27

I like it. Her voice is so mesmerizing.

Hits total: 2256 | This month: 7