Metal Storm logo
Intervals - Streaming New Track

A lot has changed for Intervals in the last few years and particularly this year. The progressive metallers are releasing a new album called The Shape Of Colour but now it's only guitarist Aaron Marshall officially in the band. The new all-instrumental album drops on December 4th and features Protest The Hero's Cameron McLellan on bass and former Periphery drummer Travis Orbin. As of now, you can hear a cut from the album, "Fable", featuring BadBadNotGood's Leland Whitty on sax.

Guitarist Lukas Guyader and drummer Anup Sastry left the band this year after Michael "Mike" Semesky was fired. Aaron Marshall then decided that the band should continue as an instrumental band. So, Guyader and Sastry moved on.

01. I'm Awake
02. Sure Shot
03. Fable [feat. Leland]
04. Sweet Tooth
05. Black Bof
06. Slight Of Hand [feat. Nick]
07. Meridian
08. Libra [feat. Plini]

New album pre-orders are available here.

Band profile: Intervals
Posted: 20.11.2015 by BloodTears

Hits total: 965 | This month: 4