Metal Storm logo
The Algorithm - New Info On Upcoming Album

A couple of days ago, we listened to the first single "Floating Point", that will be featured on the upcoming The Algorithm album under the name Brute Force. Now, Rémi Gallego (creator of the project) has unveiled more info about the upcoming release, including cover and guests. The new album will be released on the 1st of April 2016 under the FiXT Music Label.

Here is Rémi's statement about his upcoming disc: "This album features 46 minutes of next-gen metal blipblips inside 10 tracks, including a collaboration with the mighty Igorrr and a re-re-re-remix of trojans, which defines by itself the groundbreaking genre that is dankmeme-core."


01. Boot
02. Floating Point
03. Pointers
04. Brute Force
05. Userspace
06. Shellcode
07. Hex
08. Deadlock [feat. Igorrr]
09. Rootkit
10. Trojans (Hard Mode)

Band profile: The Algorithm
Posted: 02.02.2016 by BlackEssence


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 20 users
02.02.2016 - 19:31
A staff guy...
Another "Trojans"? Seems unnecessary, but I'm still gona listen to it.
~Zep, Database and Forum Moderation~


Hits total: 1433 | This month: 4