Metal Storm logo
Animals As Leaders - Another New Song Online

Instrumental progressive trio Animals As Leaders are bringing you The Madness Of Many soon, their new album, to be released one week from now on November 11th via Sumerian Records. But before that, you can also hear another new song from the record. This one is called "Inner Assassins", a 5-minute track available for your listening pleasure now here.


01. Arithmophobia (streaming here)
02. Ectogenesis
03. Cognitive Contortions
04. Inner Assassins
05. Private Visions Of The World
06. Backpfeifengesicht
07. Transcentience
08. The Glass Bridge
09. The Brain Dance (streaming here)
10. Aepirophobia

Band profile: Animals As Leaders
Posted: 04.11.2016 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1234 | This month: 1