Metal Storm logo
Dawn Ray'd - Announce Second Studio Album, Share Details

Behold Sedition Plainsong is the official title of Dawn Ray'd's second studio record, coming out on October 25th through Prosthetic Records. This new offering was recorded, mixed and mastered by Jamie Gomez Arellano at Orgone Studios in Milton Keynes, UK.

Track listing:

01. Raise The Flails
02. The Smell Of Ancient Dust
03. Like Smoke Into Fog
04. To All, To All, To All!
05. A Time For Courage At The Borderlands
06. Songs In The Key Of Compromise
07. Until The Forge Goes Cold
08. A Stone's Throw
09. Soon Will Be The Age Of Lessons Learnt
10. Salvation Rite
11. The Curse, The Dappled Light

Band profile: Dawn Ray'd
Posted: 08.09.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 868 | This month: 1