Metal Storm logo
Praise The Plague - Detail Next Full Length Offering

July 30th, 2021 has been booked as the official release date of Praise The Plague's second full length instalment The Obsidian Gate. It will be set free by Lifeforce Records as Limited Vinyl LP, CD Digipak, Digital and Exclusive bundles.

The Obsidian Gate track listing:

01. The Descent
02. Blackening Swarm II
03. Great Collapse
04. The Obsidian Gate
05. Beyond
06. The Ascent

Band profile: Praise The Plague
Posted: 08.05.2021 by Abattoir

Hits total: 474 | This month: 4