Metal Storm logo
Insania - Releasing First Studio Album In 14 Years

After a 14 year-long hiatus, Swedish power metal representatives Insania are back with a powerful new record. Entitled V (Praeparatus Supervivet), it will land in stores on November 12, 2021 through Frontiers Music Srl. Alongside unveiled details, fans can also get their first taste of the album by listening to the first single and video, "Praeparatus Supervivet".

Insania line-up:

Ola Halén - Vocals
Dimitri Keiski - Vocals
Peter Östros - Guitar
Niklas Dahlin - Guitar
Mikko Korsbäck - Drums
Tomas Stolt - Bass

Album tracklist:

01. Praeparatus Supervivet
02. Solur
03. Prometheus Rise
04. Moonlight Shadows
05. My Revelation
06. We Will Rise Again
07. Like A Rising Star
08. Blood, Tears And Agony
09. Entering Paradise
10. Power Of The Dragonborn
11. The Last Hymn To Life

Band profile: Insania
Posted: 13.09.2021 by Abattoir

Hits total: 370 | This month: 370