Metal Storm logo
Pure Wrath - Detail New Full Length Instalment

On February 18th, the Indonesian black metal band Pure Wrath will release its third album, Hymn To The Woeful Hearts. The successor to the 2020 released EP The Forlorn Soldier perfectly balances howls of primal rage with tear-stained, hymnal sung passages, simultaneously vicious and yearning guitar-work, poignant synth, evocative acoustics and heartfelt thematic realism.

Album track listing:

01. The Cloak Of Disquiet
02. Years Of Silence
03. Presages From A Restless Soul
04. Footprints Of The Lost Child
05. Those Who Stand Still
06. Hymn To The Woeful Hearts

Band profile: Pure Wrath
Posted: 25.11.2021 by Abattoir

Hits total: 170 | This month: 170