Metal Storm logo
Nordic Union - Releasing Third Studio Album In August

Denmark's Nordic Union, featuring Ronnie Atkins and Erik Mårtensson, return with a new studio album titled Animalistic. The latter will be released on August the 8th through Frontiers Music Srl. The album's first single, "In Every Waking Hour", serves as a first taste of what to expect from the upcoming music output. Check it out.

Tracks on the record:

01. On This Day I Fight
02. In Every Waking Hour
03. If I Could Fly
04. Riot
05. This Means War
06. Scream
07. Animalistic
08. Wildfire
09. Shot In The Dark
10. Last Man Alive
11. King For A Day

Band profile: Nordic Union
Posted: 18.06.2022 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 21 users
18.06.2022 - 21:33
Bad English
Tage Westerlund
I somehow did not paid attention to this in the debut album days, will check it out this time.
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 404 | This month: 3