Metal Storm logo
Atrocity - Unveil New Single

As part of their soon-to-be-released studio record Okkult III, Germans Atrocity have launched another single called "Faces From Beyond". Okkult III is due January 20th via Massacre Records.

Band profile: Atrocity
Posted: 30.11.2022 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 47 users
30.11.2022 - 11:29

I'm going to try and listen to more of these guys I remember liking some of their stuff like Love is dead and Gemini.

Hits total: 598 | This month: 18