Metal Storm logo
Distant - Announce Album Release

On February 10th 2023, deathcore bringers Distant will put out their third long player entitled Heritage. Comprised of 12 new tracks, it will be released through Century Media Records in several formats. Alongside unveiled album details, check out also the newest single "Orphan Of Blight".

Distant comments on the new single: "If there ever was to be a song that encapsulates everything Distant is, then it's "Orphan Of Blight" from our upcoming album, Heritage. With our signature mix of theatrical and energetic delivery, "Orphan Of Blight" also includes an opera singer as the wonderful icing on a devastating deathcore cake!"

Directed by Bart Sperling

Track listing:

01. Acid Rain
02. Paradigm Shift
03. Born of Blood
04. The Grief Manifest
05. Exofilth
06. Argent Justice [feat. Suicide Silence, Emmure, Abbie Falls, Acranius, Angelmaker, Bodysnatcher, Cabal, Carcosa, Crown Magnetar, Paleface, Ten56. & Worm Shepherd]
07. The Gnostic Uprising
08. A Sentence to Suffer
09. Human Scum
10. Heritage [feat. Will Ramos / Lorna Shore]
11. Orphan Of Blight
12. Plaguebreeder

Band profile: Distant
Posted: 04.12.2022 by Abattoir

Hits total: 444 | This month: 8