Metal Storm logo
Nattehimmel - Detail Debut Long Player

Newly formed black metal unity Nattehimmel, featuring experienced musicians from Norwegian metal scene, reveal details in regards of their debut full length offering. Due on May 20th via Hammerheart Records, it's going to be entitled Mourningstar. Additional info can be found down under.

Album tracklist:

01. Mourningstar (Intro)
02. Astrologer
03. Each Man A Consteallation
04. Armies Of Tiamat
05. Slay The Shepherd
06. Mountain Of The Northern Kings
07. Realm Of Hades
08. Tales Of The Immortals
09. The Night Sky Beckons

Band profile: Nattehimmel
Posted: 08.02.2023 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 17 users
08.02.2023 - 18:06
A Real Monkey

I probably won’t give a rats ass about the album when it comes out but I like the cover art a lot. Very Gustave Doré.
"Change the world. My final message. Goodbye."

~Last words of Harambe, seconds before he was shot, according to child he shielded from gunfire

Hits total: 922 | This month: 60