Metal Storm logo
Nexorum - To Release Sophomore Record In May

Blackened death metal machine based in Norway, Nexorum, proudly announce the release of their second full length instalment. Dubbed Tongue Of Thorns, it will be released on May 19th, 2023 via Non Serviam Records.

Album tracklist:

01. Shun
02. Solvet Saeclum In Favilla
03. The Pesilential Wind
04. Elegy Of Hate
05. Cult Of The Monolith
06. Eldritch Abominations
07. Sinnets Krig
08. Mother Of Ghouls
09. Wrath Of Zeal

Band profile: Nexorum
Posted: 31.03.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1141 | This month: 2