Metal Storm logo
SoleDriver - Share New Song

SoleDriver, the new project by Michael Sweet and Alessandro Del Vecchio, announce the release of debut long player Return Me To Light on November 17th via Frontiers Music Srl. To taste a piece of what this new band is up to, give a listen to the song called "Rise Again".

Tracks on the record:

01. Rise Again
02. Anymore
03. Pieces Of Forever
04. Hope's Holding You
05. Spinning Wheel
06. Out Of The Dark
07. Eternal Flame
08. To Be Saved
09. Return Me To Light
10. Soul Inside
11. Wounded

Band profile: SoleDriver
Posted: 04.10.2023 by Bad English

Hits total: 331 | This month: 48