Metal Storm logo
Morbid Saint - Upcoming Album's Additional Details Revealed

After recently signing with High Roller Records and putting out first single in connection with their first album release in 9 years, thrash metal operatives Morbid Saint now disclose additional info. It's going to be entitled Swallowed By Hell and will see its official release on February 9, 2024. Other details available below.

Track listing:

01. Rise From The Ashes
02. Swallowed By Hell
03. Bloody Floors
04. Burn Pit
05. Fear Incarnate
06. Fuck Them
07. Bleed Them Dry
08. Pine Tuxedo
09. Killer Instinct
10. Psychosis

Band profile: Morbid Saint
Posted: 21.11.2023 by Bad English

Hits total: 1357 | This month: 10