Metal Storm logo
Praise The Plague - Disclose New Album Details

Suffocating In The Current Of Time is the official title of Praise The Plague's newly announced third studio record that will land in stores on February 16th, 2024 through Lifeforce Records.

Album tracklist:

01. Veil Of Tyrants
02. The Tide
03. Astray From Light
04. A Serpent’s Tongue
05. Devourer
06. Throne Of Decay

Band profile: Praise The Plague
Posted: 25.11.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 488 | This month: 7