Metal Storm logo
The Moor - Launch New Track

To promote their newly announced upcoming album release Ombra, due out March 15th 2024, progressive metallers The Moor offer in listening the first single in advance "The Overlord Disease". The 11-piece music output was mixed and mastered by Fredrik Nordström at Studio Fredman in Gothenburg, Sweden. Artwork design by Niklas Sundin.

Album tracklist:

01. Intro - Il Tema dell'Ombra
02. The Overlord Disease
03. Illuminant
04. Ombra
05. This River Spoke
06. Lifetime Damage
07. Withered
08. Our Tides
09. Passage
10. Vitreous
11. Thirst

Band profile: The Moor
Posted: 05.12.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 918 | This month: 14