Metal Storm logo
Vitriol - Unleash 'Weaponized Loss' Single

"Weaponized Loss", the newest single/video from Vitriol's forthcoming studio record Suffer & Become, has premiered online in the form of an official music video. The 10-piece outing was recorded by Stephan Hawkes (guitars), Nate Abner (vocals), and Dave Otero (drums). Mixing and mastering handled by Dave Otero. The album's cover artwork creation is the work of Dylan Humphries.

Directed and edited by Steve Blanco

Album track listing:

01. Shame And Its Afterbirth
02. The Flowers Of Sadism
03. Nursing From The Mother Wound
04. The Isolating Lie Of Learning Another
05. Survival's Careening Inertia
06. Weaponized Loss
07. Flood Of Predation
08. Locked In Thine Frothing Wisdom
09. I Am Every Enemy
10. He Will Fight Savagely

Band profile: Vitriol
Posted: 07.12.2023 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 19 users
07.12.2023 - 11:49
Coconut Racecar

Although I only just discovered this band weeks ago, this is currently my most anticipated album. So far everything has sounded astoundingly good, and a huge step forward from their last release.

Hits total: 465 | This month: 35