Metal Storm logo
Inner Axis - 'Master & Commander' Track Streaming

''Master & Commander'', a brand new preview tune from Inner Axis' upcoming album Midnight Forces, has surfaced online. The new music effort will be out on the 23rd of March via Fastball Music.

Album tracklist:

01. I Am The Storm
02. Strike Of The Cobra
03. Midnight Hunter [2023 master version]
04. This Is The Way
05. Evil Dead
06. Spartan War-Cry
07. Steelbladed Avenger [2023 master version]
08. Master & Commander
09. Burn With Me
10. Blade Of Glory

Band profile: Inner Axis
Posted: 22.02.2024 by Bad English

Hits total: 285 | This month: 8