Metal Storm logo
Kryptos - Unleash 'Decimator' Single

This summer, on July 5th 2024, Indian heavy metal purveyors Kryptos return with their seventh full length instalment. Entitled Decimator, this 9-piece music effort was produced by Jamie Elton. Other details as well as first streaming single, the album's title track, can be checked out below.

Album tracklist:

01. Sirens Of Steel
02. Fall To The Spectre's Gaze
03. Turn Up The Heat
04. Electrify
05. Solaris
06. Decimator
07. In The Shadow Of The Blade
08. Pathfinder
09. We Are The Night

Band profile: Kryptos
Posted: 28.02.2024 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 14 users
28.02.2024 - 19:49
The Galactician
Nice. Looking forward to more Kryptos. They don’t reinvent the wheel release to release but they are always consistently enjoyable.

Hits total: 435 | This month: 12