Metal Storm logo
Sons Of Cult - New Track Launched

Heavy metal operatives from Spain Sons Of Cult will release a new EP Desolation, due on May 16th, 2024 through Spanish label Fighter Records (CD & Digital formats). For a preview, give a listen to the first song in advance "Now It's My Turn".

Tracklist as follows:

01. Here We Are
02. Desolation
03. Now It's My Turn
04. Too Late Again

Band profile: Sons Of Cult
Posted: 18.04.2024 by Bad English

Hits total: 668 | This month: 42