Metal Storm logo
Ironflame - Fifth Studio Record Ready For July Release

US power metal group Ironflame return with their new full length effort, Kingdom Torn Asunder, on July 26th, 2024 via High Roller Records. Additional details and first preview tune, "Soul Survivors", can be checked out below.

Track listing:

01. Blood And Honor
02. Soul Survivors
03. Majesty Of Steel
04. Mistress Of Desire
05. Standing Tall
06. Sword Of A Thousand Truths
07. Riding The Dragons
08. Shadow Of The Reaper
09. Cold Flesh Falls [CD bonus]
10. Exile Of The Sun [CD bonus]

Band profile: Ironflame
Posted: 30.05.2024 by Bad English

Hits total: 544 | This month: 79