Metal Storm logo
Witchunters - Sign With Underground Symphony Records

Italian veterans Witchunters are pleased to announce the signing of a new contract with Underground Symphony Records for the release of their new studio album Time Is Running . This will be their first one since 1994 debut, ...And It's Storming Outside.

Tracklist as follows:

01) Forever Young
02) Time Is Running
03) Motorcycle Driver
04) Always
05) All You Can Feel
06) Lilith
07) Words
08) I Will Burn

Band profile: Witchunters
Posted: 21.06.2024 by jlseagull

Hits total: 744 | This month: 28