Metal Storm logo
Jordan Rudess - Releasing New Album In September

Legendary Dream Theater keyboardist Jordan Rudess is pleased to announce his brand new solo album, Permission To Fly, to be released on the 6th September 2024 via Inside Out Music. To mark the announcement, he has launched the epic new track ‘The Alchemist’, with a video by Wayne Joyner. While some previous releases were true solo pursuits, this time, Rudess assembled a core group of musicians to support and elevate his vision. The album features Jordan alongside Joe Payne on vocals, Darby Todd (Devin Townsend) on drums and Steve Dadaian on guitars, as well as guest guitar solos from Bastian Martinez.

Band profile: Jordan Rudess
Posted: 21.06.2024 by Abattoir

Hits total: 488 | This month: 23