Rossomahaar - Imperium Tenebrarum

Release date: 1999
Style: Symphonic black metal


5 have it

01. Into The Domain Beyond All Horizons
02. Mists Of Eternity
03. The Spectral Prophecy
04. The Forlorn Existence Of Soul Divine
05. ...Of Shadowy Exaltation (When Night Blackens With Storm)
06. Imperium Tenebrarum
07. Portals Of Chaos (The Final Transmigration)

Additional info
Re-released by X-Rated Records with different artwork (the initial X-Rated
Records CD press of this album actually features Under Moonlight Sadness's album
"Geneticsis" - most were recalled, but not all).

Album title is latin for "Dark Empire".

Hits total: 1351 | This month: 2