Metal Storm logo
Faustian - Faustian [EP]

Release date: 18 November 2022
Style: Black metal, Death metal


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Threshold (Intro)
02. Birth Of Apparitions
03. Communion With Shadows
04. Void Sight

Additional info
Vocals and drums recorded by James Whitten.
Guitar and bass recorded by Dallas Smith.
Mixed and mastered by James Whitten.

Hits total: 152 | This month: 55