Metal Storm logo
Antipope - Rex Mundi

Release date: 28 October 2022
Style: Extreme progressive metal

01. Plague Of Heresy And Madness
02. Rex Mundi Aeternum
03. Hounds Of Lord
04. Eye Of The Storm
05. Glory Of Slaughter
06. When The Day Is Done
07. Nameless Ritual To Traverse The Aby...
08. Twilight Of The Grey Gods
09. Church Of Wolves
10. Hell On Earth

Additional info
Released via Moribund Records

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 114 | This month: 90