Metal Storm logo
Deathsiege - Throne Of Heresy

Release date: 28 October 2022
Style: Blackened death metal


1 wants it

01. All Roads Spiral Downwards
02. Dehumanized In Darkness
03. Harbringers Of Finality
04. Throne Of Heresy
05. Satanic Tyranny
06. At The Ruins Of Legacy
07. Revelations Of Wretched Men
08. Smear Campaign Triumph Eternal
09. Drowned By Murderous Force
10. Poisonous Worlds
11. Unworthy Adversary
12. Siege Of Death

Additional info
Released via Everlasting Spew Records
Mixed and Mastered by Tom Cohenat Forneus Studio
Artwork by Serpent Above

Hits total: 74 | This month: 74