Metal Storm logo
Rebel Wizard - The Warning Of Three [Compilation]

Release date: 23 September 2022
Style: Blackened heavy metal

01. One I Seek
02. One I Know
03. One I See
04. One I Call
05. The Sickness Of All Knowledge
06. There Is A Game Of Madness, And It Was Decided That You Must Keep On Playing
07. Real Happiness In Killing Enjoyment
08. Great Addictions To Blindingly Dark, Worldly Life
09. Hair, Wet Soil, Metallic Taste
10. Drowned By The Moisture Of Hot Breath
11. Floating Forward With Closed Eyes Filled With Light

Hits total: 106 | This month: 106