Metal Storm logo
Thundering Hooves - Radiance

Release date: 7 October 2022
Style: Black metal

01. Embers
02. A Howl From The Cloister
03. Radiance
04. The True Death
05. Danse Macabre
06. The Key

Additional info
Re-amped, mixed and mastered by Ben Jones
Cover art and layout by Katie Vicary
Calligraphy by Entitatem Null Arts

Hits total: 60 | This month: 60