Metal Storm logo
Heaven Shall Burn - Deaf To Our Prayers

8.3 | 116 votes |
Release date: 28 August 2006
Style: Melodic death metal, Metalcore


173 have it
8 want it

Disc I
01. Counterweight
02. Trespassing The Shores Of Your World
03. Profane Believers
04. Stay The Course
05. The Final March
06. Of No Avail
07. Armia
09. Biogenesis (Undo Creation)
10. Dying In Silence
11. The Greatest Gift Of God
12. True Belief [Paradise Lost cover] [Japanese bonus]

Disc II [DVD]
01. Intro/The Weapon They Fear [live]
02. Behind A Wall Of Silence [live]
03. The Only Truth [live]
04. No One Will Shed A Tear [live]
05. Voice Of The Voiceless [live]
06. The Seventh Cross [live]
07. Bleeding To Death [live]
08. To Harvest The Storm [live]
09. Unleash Enlightment [live]
+ The Weapon They Fear [video]

Additional info
Bonus DVD includes performances recorded live at "Hell On Earth Tour 2005", on September 28th, 2005 in Stuttgart, Germany.

Found in 6 lists
Top lists


Comments: 2   Visited by: 148 users
28.02.2016 - 11:51
Rating: 7
Decent effort.. their next albums are better though.
Υou've sold your human essence to the cold world of dead and empty things... You're SOLD!
01.11.2018 - 06:11
Rating: 7

Glad it was more Melodic Death than Metalcore. It's still alright in the end.

Hits total: 7207 | This month: 36