Metal Storm logo
Amoral - In Sequence

7.2 | 14 votes |
Release date: 29 January 2016
Style: Power metal


13 have it
3 want it

01. In Sequence (Prologue)
02. Rude Awakening
03. The Betrayal
04. Sounds Of Home
05. The Next One To Go
06. Helping Hands
07. Defuse The Past
08. From The Beginning (The Note Part 2)

Additional info
Released on 29 January, 2016 in Japan through Ward Records, and in the rest of the world on 5 February, 2016 through Imperial Cassette.

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 42 users
02.06.2016 - 11:19

I will honestly never understand people's voting... This is minimum an 8. It is one of the best releases this far this year. And it is not power metal... It has hints of different styles here and there, but I would categorise it as progressive metal. If you are even just a bit curious about it, listen to it, it's really interesting!
alive in the superunknown

Hits total: 2587 | This month: 1